Troubleshooting: How to Reset Educational Messages

In some instances, Mylio may display educational messaging to help you better understand a feature you have selected. These messages are viewable one time and, when dismissed, will not be shown again.

If you wish to reset educational messaging this can be done by:

  1. Open Mylio.
  2. Select Help in the View menu.
  3. Select Reset Tips.

Mylio will now display educational messaging for features as they are selected.

Did you find this article helpful?