嗨 - 我们是Mylio。

我们正在努力改变世界记忆的方式。

它始于数字混乱。 它失控了。

多年来我们一直在使用技术来捕捉照片和其他记忆,但纯粹的音量让我们感到震惊。 我们失去了轨道。 如果生活是一幅大图,那么它的像素遍布整个地方 - 在我们的手机,笔记本电脑和车库中的任何数量的物体上。 必须有一个更好的方法。

如果我们可以将所有这些像素重新组合在一起怎么办? 如果我们能够在任何设备上收集我们生活中发生在一个地方的所有事物并随身携带它的记录怎么办?

这就是为什么我们建立了Mylio照片应用程序 - 一个记忆组织器,用于将您的生活故事重新组合在一起,随时与他人分享。

但那只是一个开始。

因为即使你把你所有的照片都拿出来之后,口袋里的超级计算机(也就是“电话”)仍然未得到充分利用。 大多数情况下,它只是在某个地方与3rd-party服务器连接。 云端。 这就是繁重发生的地方。

但是如果你真的使用了自己设备的处理能力呢? 如果有工具可以让您在任何设备上创建和管理文件,然后在没有云的情况下同步它们,该怎么办? 如果你对自己有信心怎么办? 隐私完好无损,因为你的文件没有离开你自己的设备网络的范围? 这不会改变游戏规则吗?

我们这么认为。 这就是为什么我们将Mylio作为一个平台来管理不仅仅是照片,并构建它以便只控制数据的管理方式。 我们正在世界上第一个网状网络上构建一个互联网文件系统。 从完全私有到3rd派对云连接,选择权归您所有。

今天,Mylio照片应用程序是一个虚拟的,可视的瑞士军刀,可以帮助任何人访问,编辑,组织,保护和分享他们的记忆。 明天 - 嗯,我们是 刚开始。 如果您重视隐私,选择和控制,我们邀请您加入我们的旅程。

图片

David Vaskevitch,创始人兼首席执行官

David作为有远见的软件架构师,业务创新者和作者的职业生涯超过35年。 他的第一批企业是PlanDesign,这是一家战略规划咨询公司,为大型企业的业务流程再造提供建议。 随后的合资企业Standard Software是北美最早的风险投资软件公司之一。 在1986,David加入了一家名为微软的小型软件公司,在那里他在23年服务中担任过各种高级管理职位。 从2001到2010,他担任微软的首席技术官,直接向比尔盖茨报告,直到盖茨在2008退休。 David在2012创立了Mylio。

Hi - We're Mylio.

We're working on changing the way the world remembers.

It started with the digital clutter. It was getting out of hand.

We’d been using technology for years to capture photos and other memories, but the sheer volume was overwhelming us. We were losing track. If life is a big picture, then its pixels were scattered all over the place – on our phones, laptops, and any number of objects in boxes in the garage. There had to be a better way.

What if we could bring all those pixels back together again? What if we could gather the record of everything that had happened in our lives in one place, and carry it everywhere, on any device?

That’s why we’ve built the Mylio photo app – a memory organizer for bringing the story of your life together again, to share with others anytime.

But that was just the beginning.

Because even after you get all your photos straight, that supercomputer in your pocket (aka ‘telephone’) is still way underutilized. Mostly it just connects with a 3rd-party server someplace. The cloud. That’s where the heavy lifting happens.

But what if you actually used the processing power of your own device? What if there were tools that let you create and manage your files on any device, then sync them without the cloud? What if you could be confident that your privacy was intact, because your files weren’t leaving the confines of your own device network? Wouldn’t that would be a game changer?

We think so. That’s why we’re building Mylio as a platform to manage more than just photos, and build it so that only you control how your data is managed. We’re building an internet file system over the world’s first mesh network. From completely private, to 3rd party cloud-connected, the choice is yours.

Today, the Mylio photo app is a virtual, visual Swiss Army knife that helps anyone access, edit, organize, protect, and share their memories. Tomorrow – well, we’re just getting started. If you value privacy, choice, and control, we invite you to join us on the journey.

David Vaskevitch, Founder and CEO

David’s career as visionary software architect, business innovator, and author spans more than 35 years. Among his first ventures was PlanDesign, a strategic planning consultancy that advised large corporations on business process re-engineering. A subsequent venture, Standard Software, was one of the earliest venture-capital-funded software companies in North America. In 1986, David joined a small software company called Microsoft, where he held various senior executive positions in his 23-year service. From 2001 to 2010, he served as Microsoft’s Chief Technical Officer, reporting directly to Bill Gates until Gates’ retirement in 2008. David founded Mylio in 2012.

DeonBrewis

Software Engineer

RodelleLadia, Jr.

Test Automation Engineer

SamMann

Software Engineer

JacobMeyer

Software Engineer

KraigRury

Product Manager

DaveThorup

Senior Software Engineer

SamTian

Software Test Engineer
 Connect
 Email

General: info@mylio.com

Support: support@mylio.com

 Address

Mylio, LLC
10500 NE 8th Street
Suite 1050
Bellevue, WA 98004