Confirm Drag and Drop

When using Mylio on your mobile device, you may inadvertently drag and drop an image or folder onto another folder. Because Mylio is continuously syncing, this means your photos will be rearranged on your computer as well.

If this is something that happens frequently, you can toggle a setting on your mobile devices that tells Mylio to alert you when a drag and drop action has occurred.

This option can be toggled by following these steps…

  1. Open Mylio.
  2. Select ‘Settings’ from the Navigation Panel.
  3. Select ‘General’.
  4. Toggle on ‘Confirm Drag and Drop Action’.

 

Did you find this article helpful?